## HIGH COURT OF MADHYA PRADESH, JABALPUR

## PROGRAMME OF SPECIAL BENCHES FOR 26 OCTOBER 2023

1	At 10:15 AM & After No.2	DB	Hon'ble Shri Justice Sheel Nagu Hon'ble Shri Justice Hirdesh
2	At 02:15 PM	DB	Hon'ble Shri Justice Sheel Nagu Hon'ble Shri Justice Dinesh Kumar Paliwal
3	At 10:15 AM	DB	Hon'ble Shri Justice Sujoy Paul Hon'ble Shri Justice Dwarka Dhish Bansal
4	After No.2	DB	Hon'ble Shri Justice Vivek Agarwal Hon'ble Shri Justice Dinesh Kumar Paliwal
5	After No.3	SB	Hon'ble Shri Justice Sujoy Paul
6	At 10:15 AM & After No.4	SB	Hon'ble Shri Justice Vivek Agarwal
7	After No.3	SB	Hon'ble Shri Justice Dwarka Dhish Bansal
8	At 10:15 AM & After No.4	SB	Hon'ble Shri Justice Dinesh Kumar Paliwal

Note:- Other benches shall function as usual

PR (J)/ R (J-I)/ R (J-II)